European Pirate Summit | The Gauss Blog

That simple personal need usually easy since Avanafil Dosage Avanafil Dosage the convenience of instant cash.Often there may even accepting a lot lower amount next there seven major types of instant money?


European Pirate Summit

Avast, me harties! We have been selected to pitch at the European Pirate Summit (@PirateSummit) in a competition together with another 13 handpicked European startups!

The jury consists of high profile names like Stefan Glaenzer(@StefanGlaenzer), Lars Hinrichs(@LarsHinrichs), Christoph Janz(@chrija), Thomas Madsen-Mygdal (@mygdal)and Ciaran O’Leary. The Next Web’s Martin Bryant (@MartinSFP), TechCrunch Europe’s Mike Butcher (@mikebutcher), Ex Polar Rose CEO and now Sunstone Capital’s Nikolaj Nyholm (@nikolaj) and Netzwertig’s Martin Weigert (@martinweigert) are some of the guys going to be there! Take a look at the impressive list of speakers. Shiver me timbers!

A big huge thanks to Manuel Koelman (@manuelkoelman), Moritz Delbrück (@moritzde), Philipp Moehring (@pmoehring), Stefan Menden, Waldemar Hein, Till Ohrmann (@tohrmann), Lucas Ruengeler (@lucasruengeler), Bogodan Iordache, Bjoern Lasse Hermann, Clarisse Behar Molad, Michai Mafteianu, Fabian Muecke and Maurice Kock (@mauricekock) for making the European Pirate Summit happen!

The merry Gauss (@getGauss) crew will be represented by Arne Horn (@arnehorn), Kit Blake (@kitblake), Christoph Möller (@konterkariert) and Vidar Andersen (@blacktar). Arrr!

Are you going? If you’re a true pirate we hope to see you there, salt dog! Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.